4 comments on “Tide Pool Life

    • When you look closely, it’s amazing how many arrangements of just natural beauty there are. Sometimes in the most unexpected places!

    • BTW, Jen, when I try to go to your site, my browser won’t let me – I get this error message:

      Your connection is not private

      Attackers might be trying to steal your information from http://www.jentendesigns.net (for example, passwords, messages, or credit cards). NET::ERR_CERT_COMMON_NAME_INVALID

      and the https at the beginning of the URL gets crossed out. I have not had this issue with any other site, so I don’t know what the problem might be!

Leave a Reply

