3 comments on “Ben Taylor

  1. Lucky! I love Ben Taylor’s song, “I will” (I think that is what it’s called…not sure) It was in the soundtrack of the movie “Bye Bye Love”. What a fun experience (including the “randle” episode…)

  2. I clicked on the link and I have to comment on how good Carly Simon looks. What is up with that!? NO FAIR! (And yes, I’ll take some cheese with that whine…)

  3. Hi Birgit!I really loved seeing all of you over the Christmas vacation! Your family is wonderful and you haven’t changed a bit! Also enjoyed hearing your wonderful singing voice again! I’ll never forget you singing at my Mom and Dad’s 50th anniversary! Muchas gracias! Only about 5 1/2 weeks until the beginning of my new career as a grandma to little Liam! I can’t wait! Remember when you came to the hospital after Jessica was born? And now here she is, a mother herself….time goes to quickly! Write me…My e-mail is SLeveque@sbcglobal.netLove ya!Sandy

Leave a Reply

